Citizens State Bank

Your Partner in Banking

 

About Citizens State Bank

Citizens State Bank has been serving the Clayton, Wisconsin area since 1907. Back then, our bank was a partner to farmers helping them purchase land and equipment, buying seed, livestock and saving their money. A lot has changed over the years, including adding a second location in downtown La Crosse (Main Office) in 2005, a third location in Onalaska in 2008, and opening a fourth office in Eau Claire in 2010 (expansion to Altoona in 2011). One thing that has not changed is the great service that we provide to our customers. Each employee takes pride in our mission to exceed our customer's expectations. If you're looking for a Bank that provides superior hometown community service and doesn't treat it's customers as a number, Citizens State Bank is the financial institution for you. Please allow us to be "your partner in banking."

General Inquires
service@citizensstatebank.us

Dennis J. Vogel, President & CEO
dvogel@citizensstatebank.us

 
Clayton Staff
Front row (L-R): Lisa, Jennifer, Chris
Back Row: Barb, Jolene, Terri
Barb Young
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager (NMLS # 402401)
byoung@citizensstatebank.us
Bethany Hooker
Personal Banker
bhooker@citizensstatebank.us
Lisa Lien
Loan Officer (NMLS#402402)
llien@citizensstatebank.us

Clayton, WI

715-948-2142

Lobby
9:00-4:00 Monday-Thursday
9:00-5:00 Friday
 
Drive Up
8:00-4:00 Monday-Wednesday
8:00-5:00 Thursday-Friday
8:00-12:00 Saturday
101 Prentice St., South
P.O. Box 129, Clayton, WI 54004
(Fax) 715-948-2151
(NMLS # 402159)
 
Eau Claire Staff
Back row (L-R): Jesse, Shelly, Linda, Nick
Front row: Melinda, Katie
Linda White
Branch Manager/Loan Officer (NMLS # 523912)
lwhite@citizensstatebank.us
Melinda Tillman
Personal Banker
mtillman@citizensstatebank.us
 
Shelly Winter
CSR III
swinter@citizensstatebank.us
Nick Skibba
Commercial Loan Officer
nskibba@citizensstatebank.us

Eau Claire, WI

715-832-2265

Lobby
9:00-5:00 Monday-Friday
 
Drive Up
7:30-6:00 Monday-Friday
8:00-12:00 Saturday
1028 N Hillcrest Pkwy
Altoona, WI 54720
(Fax) 715-832-1497
(NMLS # 402159)
 
La Crosse Staff
4th Row (L-R): Ryan, Andy, Sam, Jourdan, David, Steve, Mike, Pete, Bryan, Jake
3rd Row: Erin, Sarah, Nicole, Sherilyn, Ann, Amy, Mary Pat, Jeannette, Stevie
2nd Row: Angela, Lindsey, Sharlene, Jami, Angie, Dennis, Damian, Julie, Chrystal
1st Row: Mariah, Heather
Dennis Vogel
President & CEO (NMLS# 447066)
dvogel@citizensstatebank.us
Chrystal Morgan
Vice President-Retail Banking (NMLS # 402390)
cmorgan@citizensstatebank.us
Julie Berg
Vice President-Quality Control & Retail Underwriting
(NMLS # 402088)
jberg@citizensstatebank.us
Jeannette Schreier
Assistant Vice President-Human Resources
jschreier@citizensstatebank.us
Steve Daniel
Vice President-Operations
sdaniel@citizensstatebank.us
Angela Czerwinski
Mortgage Loan Officer (NMLS # 402403)
aczerwinski@citizensstatebank.us
Mike Stangl
Real Estate Loan Officer (NMLS #604713)
mstangl@citizensstatebank.us
Damian Levandoski
Commercial Loan Officer (NMLS # 479190)
dlevandoski@citizensstatebank.us
Lindsey Branson
Operations Officer
lbranson@citizensstatebank.us
Sharlene Hastings
Personal Banker/CSR Supervisor
shastings@citizensstatebank.us
David Bornitz
IT Network & Security Administrator
dbornitz@citizensstatebank.us
Amy Schuster
Executive Assistant
aschuster@citizensstatebank.us
Jami Gerke
Communications & Activities Coordinator
jgerke@citizensstatebank.us
Heather Koss
Personal Banker
hkoss@citizensstatebank.us
Stevie Schreiner
CSR III
sscheiner@citizensstatebank.us

La Crosse, WI (Main Office)

608-785-2265

Lobby
9:00-5:00 Monday-Friday
 
Drive Up
7:30-6:00 Monday-Friday
8:00-12:00 Saturday
620 Main St., P.O. Box 219
La Crosse, WI 54602
(Fax) 608-785-2275
(NMLS # 402159)
 
Onalaska Staff
Back row left to right: Leah, Julie, Jesse
Front Row: Janine, Stevie
Leah Fritsch
Branch Manager/Loan Officer (NMLS # 400826)
lfritsch@citizensstatebank.us
Julie Augedahl
Personal Banker (NMLS 851663)
jaugedahl@citizensstatebank.us
Jesse Storandt
Assistant Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer (NMLS # 402404)
jstorandt@citizensstatebank.us

Onalaska, WI

608-783-2646

Lobby
9:00-5:00 Monday-Friday
 
Drive Up
7:30-6:00 Monday-Friday
8:00-12:00 Saturday
625 Main St.
Onalaska, WI 54650
(Fax) 608-783-2640
(NMLS # 402159)